ONE CLASS = NEVADA | UTAH | FLORIDA !!!
Looking to obtain your Nevada CCW Permit? We offer the required 8 hour class that you must take as part of the application process. Our school is authorized to provide firearms training by the City of Las Vegas and is certified by the Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department. If you currently have an out-of-state CCW you can see if Nevada honors it here.
The class is held on Sundays 7:30am - 5pm.
The first part of class will be target qualification (for those students who already own guns). After students qualify, the classroom format will commence.
The majority of the classtime will focus on firearm safety and Nevada-specific laws. In addition, the class will cover the following subject matter:
The Utah CCW is valid in dozens of states, allowing you to travel with your gun to states that do not recognize a Nevada CCW. We strongly recommend the Utah CCW - you never know when or where you will be traveling in the furure!
The state of Florida will accept the certificate you get from our school for a Florida CCW. No additional education required. Simply mail in your Florida CCW application with our school certificate. That's it! We strongly recommend the Florida CCW - you never know when or where you will be traveling in the furure!
Our Instructor Qualifications & Certifications
Class Time: 7:30am - 5pm
How To Enroll:
Step 1: Call us at 702-475-4078. Let us know what date you want to attend. We will reserve a seat for you.
Step 2: A deposit of $50 is required to reserve a seat (pay online below). Deposits are non-refundable.
Step 3: Arrive at class at 7:15am (Please be on time! No entry to class permitted after 7:30am). Pay tuition balance on day of class. Bring one gun and 50 rounds of ammo (qualifying with one gun permits you to carry any gun). PROHIBITED AMMO: Armor Piercing, Steel Core, Incendiary, Tracer.
Tuition (includes gun qualification)
Nevada CCW $100 / renewal- $80 (only requires 4 hours of class)
Nevada & Utah CCW- $150
Tuition balance must be paid when you arrive for class. You can pay via cash or credit card.